Summer 2012 Golf Tournament

On June 17th LM Architectural Group/Environmental Space Planning held our Annual Staff Golf Tournament/Charity Fundraiser.  The event was a great success with all proceeds donated to Habitat for Humanity. Thanks to everyone who participated!  


Jets Day!

In support of our Winnipeg Jets (and also just for fun) on Friday, February 17, LM and ESP hosted “Wear Your Jets Gear Day!”  Thanks to everyone who participated! Here are a few of the images taken to commemorate the event.


HealthcareDesign Award Finalist

LM Architectural Group was recently selected as one of 5 international finalists for the Healthcare Design Remodel/Renovation Awards for the design of the Seven Oaks Hospital Emergency Department Redevelopment Project! The project will be on display during the 2011 Healthcare Design Conference taking place November 13-16 in Nashville TN.


We’ve updated our website!

We are very excited to announce that we have redesigned and updated our website! Among other site improvements you will discover links to some of our latest work, projects under development and much more. We hope you enjoy your time here and stop by often to see what’s new!


Darlene Williams Comfort Room Official Opening

Designed by Darrell Sawatzky who donated his time to make this Vision a reality, the Darlene Williams Comfort Room at Victoria General Hospital was officially opened this month.